MSc Curriculum in Resilient Computing

Creative Commons License

MSc Curriculum in Resilient Computing by ReSIST NoE is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Non-Commercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License.

MSc Curriculum Organization and ReSIST Courseware material

Other free available courseware material

D37 - Resilient Computing Curriculum (text of the deliverable)

D38 - Resilient Computing Courseware (text of the deliverable)

ReSIST intends to maintain this site updated; a Steering Committee for this aim is composed by:

Tom Anderson - Newcastle University
Algirdas Avizienis - Vytautas Magnus University
Hugh Glaser - University of Southampton
Jean-Claude Laprie - LAAS-CNRS, Toulouse, France
Brian Randell - Newcastle University
Luca Simoncini - University of Pisa

If you know other material relevant to Resilient Computing (personal set of slides, relevant web-sites, etc.) that you wish to share please send a message to Luca Simoncini <>